Read Top Rated Reviews For Dealer In Sanford, NC

JT Auto Group
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jun 7, 2023,
Very very patient and great service from Braxton along with the rest of the staff . Long process but they got it done. Highly recommend these guys
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jun 5, 2023,
They were polite and helped me find what I was looking for
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jun 2, 2023,
Austin thank you for all the help and JT Auto as well.
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jun 2, 2023,
Desmond was very friendly and helpful. Has a great sense of humor!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 31, 2023,
Came from South Carolina and purchased my 2016 Tiguan from Desmond McCoy. Thanks bro!
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 31, 2023,
We recieved our 2013 Ford E-350 to Columbia SC. Thanks to Desmond for all the help and fast service!
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 31, 2023,
Thanks Desmond for my 2017 Kia Sorento
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 31, 2023,
Thanks to JT and Desmond I got my 2016 Porsche purchased and delivered to me in Michigan.!
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 31, 2023,
Went to JT AUTO GROUP and worked with Desmond who was patient and sold me my Ford F-250
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 31, 2023,
Thanks to Desmond for my 2020 Corolla
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 31, 2023,
Purchased my daughter a Nissan Rogue from Desmond. Thanks!
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 29, 2023,
Great experience with Jon and team! Very efficient and helpful!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 29, 2023,
Desmond is an A 1 salesman.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 29, 2023,
Desmond was very patient with us and the best salesman we have encountered.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 29, 2023,
Desmond did a great job and helped us get a car that we wanted!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 27, 2023,
I worked with Desmond on getting my first car. And he was great and I had good experience. Would highly recommend.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 26, 2023,
Just purchased a very nice car from JT Auto Group in Sandford NC. Jon Tew sales associate was awesome! Very professional and helpful. If you are looking for a car any kind of car, go to JT Auto Group and ask for Jon Tew, he's your guy.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 24, 2023,
We are very pleased with the service!! Jon Tew was so helpful!!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 19, 2023,
I was told the process will be as difficult as the customer makes it. Desmond McCoy made the process easy and beneficial with my time restraints. I would suggest to anyone who needs a vehicle allow them to help you. They will do all they can to get you approved.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 16, 2023,
I got a Jeep Renegade from Austin the other day. 5 stars, patient, so nice and worked well with me and my mother. Very helpful in many ways and recommend this dealership and Austin!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 16, 2023,
Samantha Thomas is the best. She went over everything with me from A-Z and made sure I was aware of everything.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 15, 2023,
Purchased a 2500 from this dealer, the process was quick and easy. Would buy from them again. Went above and beyond working with us.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 13, 2023,
Desmond was very helpful. He’s awesome at what he does and I would recommend him to anyone
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 13, 2023,
Desmond was an excellent salesman. He pushed our deal through with no worries. They also have amazing snacks and entertainment while you wait. I will definitely recommend him to everyone
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 12, 2023,
Desmond did a great job! Very patient!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 11, 2023,
Excellent
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 8, 2023,
Desmond took care of us today and got us into a great Jeep! He has a great attitude and helped us out on our trade in value of our other car. We definitely recommend working with Desmond! Thanks again!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 7, 2023,
Nothing but wonderful things to say! Jon was the one to help me out! I am a nurse so I work a lot during the week and he made my car buying experience perfect through text since I couldn’t talk on the phone easily. I live in South Carolina and drove the 4 hours to see Jon and all I can say is he was absolutely wonderful and had amazing mannerisms. The car was beautiful and I’m in love with the way it drives! Thank you again for the wonderful experience you made for my family and I while we were there.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 6, 2023,
Good selection of vehicles available for purchase. Desmond was very personable & a joy to work with. Thanks, JT Auto Group!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
May 3, 2023,
Jon and his team is the best! Made the process much easier & was very helpful! Thank you!!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
★★★★★
499 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us