v

Read Top Rated Reviews For Dealer In Sanford, NC

JT Auto Group
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Feb 4, 2023,
Jon went above and beyond to make my deal happen. I am very satisfied and couldn't ask for a smoother transaction!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Feb 4, 2023,
I recently had the pleasure of working with Jon at and I must say, it was an great experience. Jon went above and beyond to make sure I found the perfect car for me. He was patient, knowledgeable, and made the process so smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Jon and JT autogroup for anyone looking for a used vehicle. Thank you, Jon, for making this a fantastic experience!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Feb 4, 2023,
After a TERRIBLE experience at Fred Anderson of Sanford I decided to try JT Auto Group. Desmond was excellent. He took me to the car, told me about the features, and didn't try to over sell the vehicle to me. I would definitely use then again.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Feb 2, 2023,
Wonderful service with Desmond, very highly recommend
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Feb 2, 2023,
Desmond our salesman was just so helpful and very outgoing. I would recommend anyone to come here to buy a car.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Feb 1, 2023,
We are out of state and Jon was easy to work with! We are very happy with the car and process.
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 31, 2023,
Thanks Desmond for my New Ram Promaster !
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 31, 2023,
Salesman Desmond was very helpful and courteous while purchasing my vehicle
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 31, 2023,
Big thanks to Jon Tew for selling me a very nice f350 super duty!!! very professional and genuine. would advise anyone looking to shop there to ask for him.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
Went to look at a 2015 Toyota 4Runner today and ended up taking it home. Such an easy and painless process they had to purchase our vehicle. Jonathan was our sales rep and was phenomenal. If I could give him more than 5 stars I would.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
I just recently purchased my “new to me” 2014 Audi S7 prestige on 1/26/23. I did 99% of my deal over the phone since I am about 4 hours away from their dealership. When I reached out via the web explaining what vehicle I wanted, and that I wouldn’t be able to test drive it due to the distance I expected not much would come of the contact if I got a response at all. About a day after I sent my inquiry Jon Tew got back to me and asked a few specific questions about my finances and what my good ranges were for payment and such and said he would take care of everything and get back to me since I was adamant I didn’t have all kinds of time to drive nearly 4 hours back and forth. Jon did everything he promised and had everything ready for me to sign when I got there. My interactions when I got to the dealership was basically saying hi to Jon, signing a few papers, paying my down payment, shaking a few hands then taking my keys and driving home, just what I was looking to do and I’m less time than I was expecting. Jon and the crew at JT were great and I would definitely go back again when I’m looking for another vehicle. Thanks Jon! (You should get a raise) 😉👍
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Sold my Baja and got me a Audi A3 E-tron. Appreciate you Desmond !! I recommend Desmond to anyone.
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Thanks to Desmond for helping me get in the chrysler 200 ! I appreciate it and going on my vacation now !!
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Desmondis a great salesman who offered oil change and car washes. Will recommend to anyone
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 27, 2023,
Go see Jon Tew over at JT auto group in Sanford if you need a quality vehicle. I live 4 hours away from Sanford and contacted Jon about a 2014 Audi S7 and I had some specific instructions on how I would like the our interaction to precede seeing I couldn’t be there walk around the vehicle and normal car buyer things. Jon did an amazing job and I can’t say that enough. I am a super happy customer (especially after the 4 hour drive home with the S7)! Thank you again Jon!
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 26, 2023,
Great costumer service.
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 26, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Thank you, Desmond for your help, I recommend it, very kind and excellent service (Original) Grasias ,Desmond por su ayuda lo recomiendo muy amable y exelente servisio
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 26, 2023,
Great experience! Ask for Desmond, he was kind and very helpful!!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 22, 2023,
Desmond was such a great guy to deal with!!! We looked at a car early in the morning and when we said we were going to continue looking he told us he hoped he would see us again, but getting a safe and affordable car was most important. No pressure. No slimy car salesman tricks. When we came back later he was efficient and always had a smile. It was a great experience!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
Desmond is the best! Great experience.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
Desmond was very helpful and sweet! Highly recommend!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
Easy purchase with Desmond, Me and my husband purchased a 2013 Jeep Wrangler.
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
Thanks Desmond for my vehicle brother man!
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
Service: I'm new to the area and in need of a shop to do the stuff I don't have time to do myself or have the tools to complete the job. I walked into the service area and got pricing for a radiator replacement. I was able to get a breakdown of what I needed. Larry the technician spoke with me and said he could get it done today ... Wow! I waited in the waiting area and he had it done within the hour. Larry was topnotch, said and did all the right things. Since then I have been there for tire rotations and front end alignment. 3 times and the last few months. Larry is now my local mechanic. JT is were I will go to do the things I can't handle. Price was fair and the work was excellent. Everyone that I spoke with was great. Thank you
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
Really good staff especially Desmond really helpful!!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 19, 2023,
Desmond was very helpful and professional.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 18, 2023,
Desmond was great and gave me a great deal.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 17, 2023,
Great costumer services!!
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Desmond was super helpful and put us in our new ride with no hassle. Easy to work with and negotiated pricing fairly. Would recommend anyone stop in and see what JT and Desmond have to offer!
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Desmond was super helpful and put us in our new ride with no hassle. Easy to work with and negotiated pricing fairly. Would recommend anyone stop in and see what JT and Desmond have to offer!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692 $$$
★★★★★
358 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us