Read Top Rated Reviews For Dealer In Sanford, NC

JT Auto Group
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
May 16, 2022,
Samantha was great to me through the whole process. Will definitely refer anyone I know to her and I know she’ll take care of them!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
May 16, 2022,
Samantha was great to me through the whole process. Will definitely refer anyone I know to her.
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
May 12, 2022,
Samantha was great to work with! Thanks for all your help in getting us into our vehicle.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
May 10, 2022,
Great experience. Jon Tew was very helpful
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
May 10, 2022,
Yesterday we purchased our van for the twins. I am so excited and happy. Jon was above and beyond helpful, truly great customer service. It wasn't a long and drawn out process like there usually is when buying a car. He got us in and out in the same afternoon, and we walked away completely satisfied. Their entire staff was so wonderful and welcoming. I am so glad I chose JT Auto!
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
May 6, 2022,
JT Auto group, Awesome car buying experience. I accompanied my friend James to purchase a vehicle & all of the staff was super friendly & full of smiles.Our sales person was so sweet & nice. They were very knowledgeable of everything & answered all of James questions in detail. The sales office was very clean ,soft music playing & inviting, I felt like I was visiting an old friend when we walked through the door. Thanks again JT Auto Park Keep up the great work
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
May 4, 2022,
Quick service for a dealership. Quality service from Christie.
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
May 4, 2022,
Jon tew was working hard and very helpful even though they were very busy he was able to get me in and out with a new truck quickly
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
May 2, 2022,
Great experience with Darren! Would recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car. Will be giving them my business again.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
May 1, 2022,
Fast, easy, and convenient. Only complaint is that the Owner does NOT fill up gas tanks for the customers. Update on review: Jon Tew did an amazing job locking in a VERY NICE auto finance with Truliant FCU for me! Restar to a 5! Thanks, Jon!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
Apr 26, 2022,
Thank you Samantha! Easy to get along with and great customer service!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
Apr 25, 2022,
Samantha and JT Auto group made my experience a pleasant one. This is my second purchase with this dealership. Awesome customer service and welcoming attitude. Looking forward to my next experience.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
Apr 24, 2022,
Another great experience with JT Automart and a fantasic first time experience with Darren. We will continue to use JT as our preferred car dealership, the wife absolutely loves her new car.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
Apr 23, 2022,
Samantha was great and made this car purchase the easiest I have ever made. I will be buying from jt auto again when thr time comes
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
Apr 21, 2022,
Samantha Thomas, What A Joy To Work With!! She Made Buying A Van So Easy And Simple.. I'm Sure I Will Do Business With Her Again.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
Apr 21, 2022,
Samantha Thomas, What A Joy To Work With!! She Made Buying A Van So Easy And Simple.. I'm Sure I Will Do Business With Her Again.
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
Apr 21, 2022,
this was a great use of my time working with Darrin Gibson it was a little bit far, but it was worth coming here!!
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
Apr 21, 2022,
this was a great experience working with Jennifer I will recommend coming here again THANK YOU!!!!
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
Apr 18, 2022,
I recently bought a 2017 Jeep Liberty from here , and my sales person Samantha was great she got me in the perfect vehicle and work with me a great person and great experience. I will definitely be going back to see Samantha whenever I’m in the market for a new vehicle again. would definitely recommend.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
Apr 18, 2022,
I really appreciated Samantha’s help in buying my new truck. I was overseas while searching for vehicles and she made the process hassle free and stayed in communication with me until I was able to come in and test drive the vehicle. I couldn’t say no! Thanks again Samantha!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
Apr 18, 2022,
I really appreciated Samantha’s help in buying my new truck. I was overseas while searching for vehicles and she made the process hassle free and stayed in communication with me until I was able to come in and test drive the vehicle. I couldn’t say no! Thanks again Samantha!
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
Apr 17, 2022,
Nice people. They made buying a car so easy & simple!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
Apr 16, 2022,
Samantha was really great help, and I appreciated everything she had done for me. Especially when I thought I couldn't get it in my name. Her and every one there worked diligently to make it happen for me and i really appreciated that.
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
Apr 16, 2022,
The service was exceptional and was not time consuming. They all were very professional and patient while helping me purchase my vehicle.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
Apr 16, 2022,
Got us into the car we wanted at a reasonable price!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
Apr 15, 2022,
Jennifer gave me great information and service. Was able to help me in every way to take a vehicle home that same day. 🙂
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
Apr 14, 2022,
Samantha was the bomb she took good care of me when i purchase my car. She will not let you leave empty hand if you really want a car or a truck. She has patience she is easy going and through. Go see her ask for Samantha she will take good care of you.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
Apr 14, 2022,
Samantha was really professional and made the entire process smooth and fast. She is great and so is our van.
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
Apr 13, 2022,
Samantha was awesome! She was very accommodating and helped me in every step along the way. The process was seamless and well explained!
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
888-272-1692
Apr 9, 2022,
We worked with Darin Gibson today to get a used Kia and he was very helpful. We told him what we our needs were and the max budget we were working with. He gave us multiple options and never tried to up sale us during our meeting.
Google Maps
JT Auto Group JT Auto Group
★★★★★
185 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Schedule an Appointment Today!
Text Us Now