Meet the Staff of JT Auto Group

Devin Wicker - General Manager

888-272-1692 - devin@jtautomart.com

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with JT Auto Mart is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 888-272-1692 to schedule your test drive!

Kim Riddick - Finance Administrator

888-272-1692 - Finance@jtautomart.com

I enjoy helping each of JT Auto Mart's customers achieve their goal of purchasing a "New to Me" vehicle of their choice.  Yes, the financial process may be hectic, however we strive to see each customer approved through our 30+ lenders and institutions.  I look forward to helping you.  

Ron Brown - Finance Administrator

919-352-6173 - Finance@tazautogroup.com

Charles Ragan - Sales Rep

888-272-1692 - ragchaz55@gmail.com

I am a person who takes pride in listening to my customers. They tell me what they want I listen and take pride in fulfilling my customers needs. So if you are looking for a Automobile Consultant who would rather supply you needs rather than hear himself talk... come see me, Charles!

TJ Hair - Sales Rep

888-272-1692 - TJ.Jtautomart@gmail.com

Tracy Caddell - Sales Rep

910-528-2883 - tracyleecaddell@gmail.com

Hello my name is Tracy Caddell and I have been in Sales since 1995. You can always count on me to do everything I can to help you achieve your car buying goals. I am the proud father of professional wrestler Trevor Lee who is currently with Impact Wrestling. Please call me at 910-528-2883, and I will be happy to help you with all of your car buying needs. 

Mike Muse - Sales Rep

888-272-1692 - r.muse20@yahoo.com

Dale Locklear - Sales Rep

888-272-1692 - nich023dad@gmail.com

Fred Hendley - Sales Rep

888-272-1692 - fhendley63@gmail.com

Braxton Perry - Sales Rep

919-292-2626 - braxtonp21@icloud.com

Darryl Henley - Sales Rep

919-292-2626 - darilheneley@gmail.com

Jon Mathews - Sales Rep

919-292-2626 - jon420m1991@gmail.com

Brandi Sanderson - BDC Rep

888-272-1692 - brandi.jtautomart@gmail.com

Hi my name is Brandi. I have been a customer service rep here at JT Automart for about 2 years but have 14 years of experience in customer service. I strive to make each and every one of my customers happy and satisfied. I look forward to working with you and helping you get into a car that fits you best.

Christy Brown - BDC Rep

888-272-1692 - christy.jtautomart@gmail.com

I have been in customer service and sales for over 16 years.  I love to see my customers leave with smiles on their faces. My main goal is to satisfy my customers and help them get into the right vehicle. I love to sit down and help our Latino community so that they understand everything completely! 

Christie Marte - BDC Rep

888-272-1692 - christiem.jtautogroup@gmail.com

Tammy Stewart - BDC Rep

888-272-1692 - tammy.jtautomart@gmail.com

Text Us!